Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Template:TCGTrainerText"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
 
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|
 
|
 
{| class="roundy" width="100%" style="background:#FFFFFF; border: 2px solid #{{#switch: {{{class|Trainer}}}|Deck List|Deck list|Deck=444444|Lose=497425|What=CD6816|Machine=000000|Stadium={{TCG Stadium color}}|Supporter={{TCG Supporter color}}|Item|Goods={{TCG Item color}}|Pass Card|Pass card|Extra rule|Extra Rule|Special card|Special Card|Illustrator|Trainer={{TCG Trainer color}}}};"
 
{| class="roundy" width="100%" style="background:#FFFFFF; border: 2px solid #{{#switch: {{{class|Trainer}}}|Deck List|Deck list|Deck=444444|Lose=497425|What=CD6816|Machine=000000|Stadium={{TCG Stadium color}}|Supporter={{TCG Supporter color}}|Item|Goods={{TCG Item color}}|Pass Card|Pass card|Extra rule|Extra Rule|Special card|Special Card|Illustrator|Trainer={{TCG Trainer color}}}};"
| <small>{{#switch: {{{rule|Supporter}}}|Old Supporter=You can play only one Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, discard this card.|Unique Supporter=You can play only 1 Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, discard this card.|Return Supporter=You can play only one Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, put this card into your hand instead of discarding it.|Old Stadium=This card stays in play when you play it. Discard this card if another Stadium card comes into play. If another card with the same name is in play, you can't play this card.|Challenge Stadium=This card stays in play after being played. Discard this card if another Stadium card comes into play.|Pre Delta Stadium=This card stays in play when you play it. Discard this card if another Stadium card comes into play.|Old Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.|Pokémon Tool=Attach a Pokémon Tool to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.|Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.|Team Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon with {{{team|}}} in its name that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.|SP Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon SP that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card. When the Pokémon this card is attached to is no longer a Pokémon SP, discard this card.|Forina Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon with [[Forina#In the TCG|Forina]] in its name that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.|Unique Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.|No-ex Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If the Pokémon {{{cardname|}}} is attached to is a Pokémon-ex, discard this card.|No Dark Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has Dark or an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If the Pokémon {{{cardname|}}} is attached to is Pokémon-ex or has Dark or an owner in its name, discard {{{cardname|}}}.|Evolved Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Evolved Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If the Pokémon {{{cardname|}}} is attached to is a Basic Pokémon or Pokémon-ex, discard {{{cardname|}}}.|{{{ruletext}}}}}</small>
+
| <small>{{#switch: {{{rule|Supporter}}}|Old Supporter=You can play only one Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, discard this card.|Unique Supporter=You can play only 1 Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, discard this card.|Return Supporter=You can play only one Supporter card each turn. When you play this card, put it next to your Active Pokémon. When your turn ends, put this card into your hand instead of discarding it.|Old Stadium=This card stays in play when you play it. Discard this card if another Stadium card comes into play. If another card with the same name is in play, you can't play this card.|Challenge Stadium=This card stays in play after being played. Discard this card if another Stadium card comes into play.|Pre Delta Stadium=This card stays in play when you play it. Discard this card if another Stadium card comes into play.|Old Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.|Pokémon Tool=Attach a Pokémon Tool to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.|Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.|Team Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon with {{{team|}}} in its name that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.|SP Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon SP that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card. When the Pokémon this card is attached to is no longer a Pokémon SP, discard this card.|Forina Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon with [[bp:Forina#In the TCG|Forina]] in its name that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.|Unique Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.|No-ex Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If the Pokémon {{{cardname|}}} is attached to is a Pokémon-ex, discard this card.|No Dark Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has Dark or an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If the Pokémon {{{cardname|}}} is attached to is Pokémon-ex or has Dark or an owner in its name, discard {{{cardname|}}}.|Evolved Tool=Attach {{{cardname|}}} to 1 of your Evolved Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If the Pokémon {{{cardname|}}} is attached to is a Basic Pokémon or Pokémon-ex, discard {{{cardname|}}}.|{{{ruletext}}}}}</small>
 
|}
 
|}
 
|-
 
|-

Latest revision as of 14:22, 9 April 2013

All prints
AceSpec.png You can only have 1 Ace Spec Trainer card in your deck.
{{{ruletext}}}
This card does absolutely nothing.