Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Front page/This week"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
m (someone please do CN schedule. I can't find the times, and the CN site crashes firefox on my comp)
Line 11: Line 11:
   
 
==Cartoon Network==
 
==Cartoon Network==
<!-- anyone know this? -->
+
; Monday, June 11, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP005|DP005]]: ''Gettin' Twiggy with It!''
  +
  +
; Tuesday, June 12, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP006|DP006]]: ''Different Strokes for Different Blokes''
  +
  +
; Wednesday, June 13, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP007|DP007]]: ''Like It or Lup It!''
  +
  +
; Thursday, June 14, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP008|DP008]]: ''Gymbaliar!''
  +
  +
<!-- ; Monday, June 18, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP009|DP009]]: ''Setting the World on Its {{p|Buneary}}'' -->
  +
  +
<!-- ; Tuesday, June 19, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP010|DP010]]: ''Not on My Watch Ya Don't'' -->
  +
  +
<!-- ; Wednesday, June 20, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP011|DP011]]: ''Mounting a Coordinator Assault'' -->
  +
  +
<!-- ; Thursday, June 21, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP012|DP012]]: ''Arrival of a Rival!'' -->
  +
  +
<!-- ; Monday, June 25, 7.30 p.m. EST
  +
: [[bp:DP013|DP013]]: ''A {{p|Staravia}} is Born'' -->

Revision as of 23:16, 11 June 2007

This week

TV Tokyo

Sunday, June 17, 7.30 a.m. JST
PS140: PokéRevival "Volbeat and Illumise! Dance of Love!" / New Planning "PokéSun Helping Party"

Cartoon Network

Monday, June 11, 7.30 p.m. EST
DP005: Gettin' Twiggy with It!
Tuesday, June 12, 7.30 p.m. EST
DP006: Different Strokes for Different Blokes
Wednesday, June 13, 7.30 p.m. EST
DP007: Like It or Lup It!
Thursday, June 14, 7.30 p.m. EST
DP008: Gymbaliar!