Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 17:45, 16 November 2019 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, Nov. 17, 5:30 p.m. JST
SS001
SS001
ピカチュウ誕生!
Pikachu is Born!
Sunday, Nov. 24, 6 p.m. JST
SS002
SS002
サトシとゴウ、ルギアでゴー!
Satoshi and Gō, Let's Go by Lugia!
Sunday, Dec. 1, 6 p.m. JST
SS003
SS003
フシギソウってフシギだね?
Fushigisou, Isn't it Mysterious?
Sunday, Dec. 8, 6 p.m. JST
SS004
SS004
行くぜガラル地方!ヒバニーとの出会い!!
Let's Go to the Galar Region! An Encounter with Hibanny!!
Sunday, Dec. 15, 6 p.m. JST
SS005
SS005
カビゴン巨大化!?ダイマックスの謎!!
Kabigon Became Gigantic!? The Mystery of Daimax!!
Sunday, Dec. 22, 6 p.m. JST
SS006
SS006
ポケモン大量ゲットだぜ!ミュウへの道!!
Catch a Lot of Pokemon! The Path to Mew!!
Sunday,  ?, 6 p.m. JST
SS007
SS007
TBA
TBA
Sunday, Jan. 12, 6 p.m. JST
SS008
SS008
負けるなポッチャマ!シンオウ地方の流氷レース!!
Don't Lose, Pochama! The Drift Ice Race in Sinnoh!!
Sunday, Jan. 19, 6 p.m. JST
SS009
SS009
あの日の誓い!ジョウト地方のホウオウ伝説!!
The Promise We Made that Day! The Houou Legend of Johto!!
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, Nov. 23, 9 a.m. ET
SM131
SM131
The Battlefield of Truth and Love!
Saturday, Nov. 30, 9 a.m. ET
SM132
SM132
Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Strategy!!
Saturday, Dec. 7, 9 a.m. ET
SM133
SM133
Battling on the Wing!
Saturday, Dec. 14, 9 a.m. ET
SM134
SM134
The Road to the Semifinals!
Saturday, Dec. 21, 9 a.m. ET
SM135
SM135
The Final Four!
Saturday, Dec. 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM136
SM136
Getting Down to The Ire!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, Nov. 23, 12 p.m. ET
SM128
SM128
League Offenders and Defenders!

<noincluce>

Saturday, Nov. 30, 12 p.m. ET
SM129
SM129
Battle Royal 151!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?,  ?, ? GMT
SM128
SM128
League Offenders and Defenders!


Australia Australia Flag.png
9Go!.png
 ?,  ?, ? AEDT
SM123
SM123
A Fiery Training Camp Trick!