Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 17:01, 25 January 2020 by Abcboy (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, Jan. 26, 6 p.m. JST
SS010
SS010
カイリューの楽園、ハクリューの試練!
The Kairyu Paradise and the Hakuryu Trial!
Sunday, Feb. 2, 6 p.m. JST
SS011
SS011
コハルとワンパチと、時々、ゲンガー
Koharu, Wanpachi, and Sometimes Gangar Too
Sunday, Feb. 9, 6 p.m. JST
SS012
SS012
ダイマックスバトル!最強王者ダンデ!!
Daimax Battle! Dande, The Greatest of Them All!!
Friday, July 10, JST
M23 teaser.png
M23
ココ
Coco
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, Feb. 1, 9 a.m. ET
SM141
SM141
Exhibition Unmasked!
Saturday, Feb. 8, 9 a.m. ET
SM142
SM142
A Full Battle Bounty!
Saturday, Feb. 15, 9 a.m. ET
SM143
SM143
Fiery Surprises!
Saturday, Feb. 22, 9 a.m. ET
SM144
SM144
From Z to Shining Z!
Thursday, Feb. 27, ET
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
Mewtwo Strikes Back—Evolution
Saturday, Feb. 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM145
SM145
Dreaming of the Sun and Moon!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, Jan. 25, 12 p.m. ET
SM137
SM137
The Wisdom Not to Run!
Saturday, Feb. 1, 12 p.m. ET
SM138
SM138
Final Rivals!
Saturday, Feb. 8, 12 p.m. ET
SM139
SM139
Enter the Champion!
Thursday, Feb. 27, ET
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
Mewtwo Strikes Back—Evolution
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
Netflix logo.png
Thursday, Feb. 27, GMT
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
Mewtwo Strikes Back—Evolution


Australia Australia Flag.png
Netflix logo.png
Thursday, Feb. 27, AEDT
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
Mewtwo Strikes Back—Evolution