Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Upcoming anime"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 49: Line 49:
 
|-
 
|-
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>
{{epi-dub|1|11|SM138|Final Rivals!}}
 
<noinclude>
 
 
{{epi-dub|1|18|SM139|Enter the Champion!}}
 
{{epi-dub|1|18|SM139|Enter the Champion!}}
  +
<noinclude>
 
{{epi-dub|1|25|SM140|Z-Move Showdown!}}
 
{{epi-dub|1|25|SM140|Z-Move Showdown!}}
 
{{epi-dub|2|1|SM141|Exhibition Unmasked!}}
 
{{epi-dub|2|1|SM141|Exhibition Unmasked!}}

Revision as of 14:22, 11 January 2020

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, Jan. 12, 6 p.m. JST
SS008
SS008
負けるなポッチャマ!シンオウ地方の流氷レース!!
Don't Lose, Pochama! The Drift Ice Race in Sinnoh!!
Sunday, Jan. 19, 6 p.m. JST
SS009
SS009
あの日の誓い!ジョウト地方のホウオウ伝説!!
The Promise We Made that Day! The Houou Legend of Johto!!
Sunday, Jan. 26, 6 p.m. JST
SS010
SS010
カイリューの楽園、ハクリューの試練!
The Kairyu Paradise and the Hakuryu Trial!
Sunday, Feb. 2, 6 p.m. JST
SS011
SS011
コハルとワンパチと、時々、ゲンガー
Koharu, Wanpachi, and Sometimes Gangar Too
Sunday, Feb. 9, 6 p.m. JST
SS012
SS012
ダイマックスバトル!最強王者ダンデ!!
Daimax Battle! Dande, The Greatest of Them All!!
Friday, July 10, JST
M23 teaser.png
M23
ココ
Coco
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, Jan. 18, 9 a.m. ET
SM139
SM139
Enter the Champion!
Saturday, Jan. 25, 9 a.m. ET
SM140
SM140
Z-Move Showdown!
Saturday, Feb. 1, 9 a.m. ET
SM141
SM141
Exhibition Unmasked!
Saturday, Feb. 8, 9 a.m. ET
SM142
SM142
A Full Battle Bounty!
Saturday, Feb. 15, 9 a.m. ET
SM143
SM143
Fiery Surprises!
Saturday, Feb. 22, 9 a.m. ET
SM144
SM144
From Z to Shining Z!
Saturday, Feb. 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM145
SM145
Dreaming of the Sun and Moon!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, Jan. 11, 12 p.m. ET
SM135
SM135
The Final Four!
Saturday, Jan. 18, 12 p.m. ET
SM136
SM136
Getting Down to The Ire!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?,  ?, ? GMT
SM138
SM138
Final Rivals!


Australia Australia Flag.png
9Go!.png
 ?,  ?, ? AEDT
SM123
SM123
A Fiery Training Camp Trick!