Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Upcoming anime"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>
{{epi-jp|3|22|SM067|ピカピカだいすき!くるくるベベノム!!|Shining Love! Spinning {{tt|Bebenomu|Poipole}}!!|SM series logo}}
 
<noinclude>
 
 
{{epi-jp|4|5|SM068|お仕事体験!ポケモンセンター24時!!|Work Experience! 24-Hour Pokémon Center!!|SM series logo}}
 
{{epi-jp|4|5|SM068|お仕事体験!ポケモンセンター24時!!|Work Experience! 24-Hour Pokémon Center!!|SM series logo}}
  +
<noinclude>
 
{{epi-mv|Friday|July|13||JST|Ash M21.png|M21|みんなの物語|Everyone's Story}}
 
{{epi-mv|Friday|July|13||JST|Ash M21.png|M21|みんなの物語|Everyone's Story}}
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>

Revision as of 10:23, 22 March 2018

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, April 5, 6 p.m. JST
SM068
SM068
お仕事体験!ポケモンセンター24時!!
Work Experience! 24-Hour Pokémon Center!!
Friday, July 13, JST
Ash M21.png
M21
みんなの物語
Everyone's Story
United States United States Flag.png
Disney XD Logo.png
Saturday, March 24, 9 a.m. ET
SM044
SM044
A Dream Encounter!
Sunday, March 25, 9 a.m. ET
SM045
SM045
Now You See Them, Now You Don't!
Monday, March 26, 9 a.m. ET
SM046
SM046
Deceiving Appearances!
Tuesday, March 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM047
SM047
A Masked Warning!
Wednesday, March 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM048
SM048
Night of a Thousand Poses!
Thursday, March 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM049
SM049
Mission: Total Recall!
Friday, March 30, 9 a.m. ET
SM050
SM050
Faba's Revenge!
Saturday, March 31, 9 a.m. ET
SM051
SM051
Family Determination!
Saturday, April 7, 8:30 a.m. ET
SM052
SM052
Revealing the Stuff of Legend!
Saturday, April 14, 9 a.m. ET
SM053
SM053
Rescuing the Unwilling!
Saturday, April 21, 9 a.m. ET
SM054
SM054
10,000,000 Reasons to Fight!
Saturday, April 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM055
SM055
The Professors' New Adventure!
Canada Canada Flag.png
Teletoon logo.png
Saturday, March 24, 12 p.m. ET
SM046
SM046
Deceiving Appearances!