Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Upcoming anime"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>
{{epi-jp|3|31|SM115|破壊の帝王グズマ!|Emperor of Destruction Guzma!|SM series logo}}
+
{{epi-jp|3|31|SM115|破壊の帝王グズマ!|Emperor of Destruction Guzma!}}
 
<noinclude>
 
<noinclude>
 
{{epi-jp|4|7|SM116|リーリエと秘密の機巧姫!|{{tt|Lilie|Lillie}} and the Secret Mechanical Princess!|SM series logo}}
 
{{epi-jp|4|7|SM116|リーリエと秘密の機巧姫!|{{tt|Lilie|Lillie}} and the Secret Mechanical Princess!|SM series logo}}

Revision as of 11:34, 25 March 2019

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, March 31, 6 p.m. JST
SM115
SM115
破壊の帝王グズマ!
Emperor of Destruction Guzma!
Sunday, April 7, 6 p.m. JST
SM116
SM116
リーリエと秘密の機巧姫!
Lilie and the Secret Mechanical Princess!
Friday, July 12, JST
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
ミュウツーの逆襲 EVOLUTION
Mewtwo's Counterattack Evolution
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Monday, March 25, 9 a.m. ET
SM095
SM095
Sparking Confusion!
Tuesday, March 26, 9 a.m. ET
SM096
SM096
Don't Ignore the Small Stufful!
Wednesday, March 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM097
SM097
No Stone Unturned!
Thursday, March 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM098
SM098
Bright Lights, Big Changes!
Friday, March 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM099
SM099
We Know Where You're Going, Eevee!
Saturday, March 30, 9 a.m. ET
SM100
SM100
Battling the Beast Within!
Saturday, April 13, 9 a.m. ET
SM101
SM101
Parallel Friendships!
Saturday, April 20, 9 a.m. ET
SM102
SM102
Alola, Alola!
Saturday, April 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM103
SM103
Heart of Fire! Heart of Stone!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, March 30, 12 p.m. ET
SM097
SM097
No Stone Unturned!
Saturday, April 6, 12 p.m. ET
SM098
SM098
Bright Lights, Big Changes!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?, April ?, ? BST
SM093
SM093
Lillier and the Staff!