Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 08:37, 12 April 2018 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, April 12, 6 p.m. JST
SM069
SM069
輝け星舟テッカグヤ!
The Shining Starship Tekkaguya!
Sunday, April 19, 6 p.m. JST
SM070
SM070
牧場を守れ!逆襲の蒼き炎!!
Protect the Ranch! The Blue Flame's Counterattack!!
Sunday, April 26, 6 p.m. JST
SM071
SM071
シズクモ、スイレンゲットだぜ!
Shizukumo, Get Suiren!
Sunday, April 26, 7:25 p.m. JST
SM072
SM072
パンパカパーン!燃えよマオファミリー!!
Ta-ta-ta-dah! Fire it Up, Mao's Family!!
Sunday, May 3, 6 p.m. JST
SM073
SM073
ロケット団の島めぐり!?Zリングをゲットせよ!!
Rocket-dan's Island-Visiting!? Get the Z-Ring!!
Sunday, May 10, 6 p.m. JST
SM074
SM074
ちょーワルおやじはしまキング!?
The Big Old Thug is an Island King!?
Friday, July 13, JST
Ash and Pikachu M21.png
M21
みんなの物語
Everyone's Story
United States United States Flag.png
Disney XD Logo.png
Saturday, April 14, 9 a.m. ET
SM053
SM053
Rescuing the Unwilling!
Saturday, April 21, 9 a.m. ET
SM054
SM054
10,000,000 Reasons to Fight!
Saturday, April 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM055
SM055
The Professors' New Adventure!
Saturday, May 5, 9 a.m. ET
SM056
SM056
Let Sleeping Pokémon Lie!
Saturday, May 12, 9 a.m. ET
SM057
SM057
The Dex Can't Help It!
Saturday, May 19, 9 a.m. ET
SM058
SM058
Fighting Back the Tears!
Canada Canada Flag.png
Teletoon logo.png
Saturday, April 14, 12 p.m. ET
SM049
SM049
Mission: Total Recall!
Saturday, April 21, 12 p.m. ET
SM050
SM050
Faba's Revenge!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
Friday, April 13, 8:20 a.m. BST
SM055
SM055
The Professors' New Adventure!