Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 13:22, 8 September 2018 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Thursday, Sept. 13, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM090
SM090
未来へつなげ!かがやきさまの伝説!!
Connect to the Future! The Legend of the Radiant One!!
Sunday, Oct. 7, 6 p.m. JST
SM091
SM091
大量発生チュウ!ピカチュウのたに!!
It's a Pikachu Outbreak! The Pikachu Valley!!
United States United States Flag.png
Disney XD Logo.png
Saturday, Sept. 15, 9 a.m. ET
SM070
SM070
The Young Flame Strikes Back!
Saturday, Sept. 22, 9 a.m. ET
SM071
SM071
Dewpider Ascending!
Saturday, Sept. 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM072
SM072
Sours for the Sweet!
Saturday, Oct. 6, 9 a.m. ET
SM073
SM073
Why Not Give Me a Z-Ring Sometime?
Saturday, Oct. 13, 9 a.m. ET
SM074
SM074
Tough Guy Trials!
Saturday, Oct. 20, 9 a.m. ET
SM075
SM075
Some Kind of Laziness!
Saturday, Oct. 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM076
SM076
A Battle Hand-Off!
Saturday, Nov. 24, ET
Ash and Pikachu M21.png
M21
The Power of Us
 
Canada Canada Flag.png
Teletoon logo.png
Saturday, Sept. 8, 12 p.m. ET
SM071
SM071
Dewpider Ascending!
Saturday, Sept. 15, 12 p.m. ET
SM072
SM072
Sours for the Sweet!
Saturday, Sept. 22, 12 p.m. ET
SM073
SM073
Why Not Give Me a Z-Ring Sometime?
Saturday, Sept. 29, 12 p.m. ET
SM074
SM074
Tough Guy Trials!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
M21 logo eng.png
Saturday, Nov. 24, GMT
Ash and Pikachu M21.png
M21
The Power of Us