Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 09:20, 10 March 2019 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, March 17, 6 p.m. JST
SM113
SM113
新番組!?小さなコイキングのメロディ
A New Program!? The Small Melody of Koiking
Sunday, March 24, 6 p.m. JST
SM114
SM114
ビューティー・アンド・ニャース!
Beauty and Nyarth!
Sunday, March 31, 6 p.m. JST
SM115
SM115
破壊の帝王グズマ!
Emperor of Destruction Guzma!
Sunday, April 7, 6 p.m. JST
SM116
SM116
リーリエと秘密の機巧姫!
Lilie and the Secret Mechanical Princess!
Friday, July 12, JST
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
ミュウツーの逆襲 EVOLUTION
Mewtwo's Counterattack Evolution
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, March 23, 9 a.m. ET
SM093
SM093
Lillier and the Staff!
Sunday, March 24, 9 a.m. ET
SM094
SM094
A Haunted House for Everyone!
Monday, March 25, 9 a.m. ET
SM095
SM095
Sparking Confusion!
Tuesday, March 26, 9 a.m. ET
SM096
SM096
Don't Ignore the Small Stufful!
Wednesday, March 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM097
SM097
No Stone Unturned!
Thursday, March 28, 9 a.m. ET
SM098
SM098
Bright Lights, Big Changes!
Friday, March 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM099
SM099
We Know Where You're Going, Eevee!
Saturday, March 30, 9 a.m. ET
SM100
SM100
Battling the Beast Within!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, March 16, 12 p.m. ET
SM095
SM095
Sparking Confusion!
Saturday, March 23, 12 p.m. ET
SM096
SM096
Don't Ignore the Small Stufful!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?, April ?, ? BST
SM093
SM093
Lillier and the Staff!