Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 13:30, 6 April 2019 by Blazingfist (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, April 7, 6 p.m. JST
SM116
SM116
リーリエと秘密の機巧姫!
Lilie and the Secret Mechanical Princess!
Sunday, April 14, 6 p.m. JST
SM117
SM117
シェイミ、メルタン、ナギサ!迷子の探検隊!!
Shaymin, Meltan, Nagisa! Lost Child Explorers!!
Sunday, April 21, 6 p.m. JST
SM118
SM118
最上階を目指せ!爆音のドラゴンジム!!
Aim for the Top Floor! The Explosive Dragon Gym!!
Sunday, April 28, 6 p.m. JST
SM119
SM119
超速のクワガノン!マーマネ覚醒!!
Super Fast Kuwagannon! The Awakening of Māmane!!
Sunday, May 5, 6 p.m. JST
SM120
SM120
スイレン、カイオーガを釣る!?
Suiren Fishes a Kyogre!?
Friday, July 12, JST
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
ミュウツーの逆襲 EVOLUTION
Mewtwo's Counterattack Evolution
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, April 20, 9 a.m. ET
SM102
SM102
Alola, Alola!
Saturday, April 27, 9 a.m. ET
SM103
SM103
Heart of Fire! Heart of Stone!
Saturday, May 4, 9 a.m. ET
SM104
SM104
That's Some Spicy Island Research!
Saturday, May 11, 9 a.m. ET
SM105
SM105
Showdown on Poni Island!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, April 6, 12 p.m. ET
SM098
SM098
Bright Lights, Big Changes!
Saturday, April 13, 12 p.m. ET
SM099
SM099
We Know Where You're Going, Eevee!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?, April ?, ? BST
SM093
SM093
Lillier and the Staff!