Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 19:08, 27 February 2020 by Abcboy (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Friday, March 1, 6:55 p.m. JST
SS015
SS015
雪の日、カラカラのホネはどこ?
Snow Day, Where is Karakara's Bone?
Friday, March 8, 6:55 p.m. JST
SS016
SS016
呪われたサトシ…!
Cursed Satoshi...!
Friday, July 10, JST
M23 teaser.png
M23
ココ
Coco
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, Feb. 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM145
SM145
Dreaming of the Sun and Moon!
Saturday, March 7, 9 a.m. ET
SM146
SM146
Thank You, Alola! The Journey Continues!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, Feb. 29, 12 p.m. ET
SM142
SM142
A Full Battle Bounty!


United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?,  ?, ? GMT
SM138
SM138
Final Rivals!


Australia Australia Flag.png
9Go!.png
Monday, March 2, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM123
SM123
A Fiery Training Camp Trick!
Tuesday, March 3, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM124
SM124
Living on the Cutting Edge!
Wednesday, March 4, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM125
SM125
A Timeless Encounter!
Thursday, March 5, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM126
SM126
Pikachu's Exciting Adventure!
Friday, March 6, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM127
SM127
Chasing Memories, Creating Dreams!