ADVERTISEMENT

Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 23:12, 15 March 2020 by Abcboy (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Friday, March 22, 6:55 p.m. JST
SS018
SS018
サトシ参戦!ポケモンワールドチャンピオンシップス!!
Satoshi Participates! The Pokémon World Championships!!
Friday, March 29, 6:55 p.m. JST
SS019
SS019
ワタシはメタモン!
I Am Metamon!
Friday, April 5, 6:55 p.m. JST
SS020
SS020
夢へ向かってゴー!サトシとゴウ!!
Go Towards Your Dream! Satoshi and Go!!
Friday, July 10, JST
M23 teaser.png
M23
ココ
Coco
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday,  ?, 9 a.m. ET
SS001
SS001
TBA


Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, March 21, 12 p.m. ET
SM145
SM145
Dreams of the Sun and Moon!
Saturday, March 28, 12 p.m. ET
SM146
SM146
Thank You, Alola! The Journey Continues!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?,  ?, ? GMT
SM138
SM138
Final Rivals!


Australia Australia Flag.png
9Go!.png
Monday, March 16, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM133
SM133
Battling on the Wing!
Tuesday, March 17, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM134
SM134
The Road to the Semifinals!
Wednesday, March 18, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM135
SM135
The Final Four!
Thursday, March 19, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM136
SM136
Getting Down to The Ire!
Friday, March 20, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM137
SM137
The Wisdom Not to Run!
Monday, March 23, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM138
SM138
Final Rivals!
Tuesday, March 24, 3:00 p.m. AEDT
SM139
SM139
Enter the Champion!
ADVERTISEMENT