Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
(Redirected from Upcoming episodes)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Friday, March 12, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN059
JN059
迷子のサルノリ!トレーナーは誰だ!?
The Lost Sarunori! Who is the Trainer!?
Friday, March 19, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN060
JN060
めざせネギマスター!つらぬけ騎士道!!
Aim to Be a Scallion Master! Charge with Chivalry!!
Friday, March 26, 6:55 p.m. JST
JN061
JN061
おまかせ!プラスルマイナン便利屋さん!!
Leave It to Us! Prasle Minun Handymen!!
United States United States Flag.png

M23 logo eng 2.png

TBA, 2021, ET
Zarude M23.png
M23
Secrets of the Jungle


Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, March 13, 12 p.m. ET
JN036
JN036
Making Battles in the Sand!
Saturday, March 20, 12 p.m. ET
JN037
JN037
That New Old Gang of Mine!
Saturday, March 27, 12 p.m. ET
JN038
JN038
Restore and Renew!
TBA, 2021, ET
Zarude M23.png
M23
Secrets of the Jungle
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
Pop channel logo.png
Monday, March 8, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN042
JN042
Sword and Shield, Slumbering Weald!
Tuesday, March 9, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN043
JN043
Sword and Shield: The Darkest Day!
Wednesday, March 10, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN044
JN044
Sword and Shield: "From Here to Eternatus!"
Thursday, March 11, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN045
JN045
Sword and Shield... The Legends Awaken!
Friday, March 12, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN046
JN046
Getting More Than You Battled For!
Monday, March 15, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN047
JN047
Crowning the Chow Crusher!
Tuesday, March 16, 5:30 p.m. GMT
JN048
JN048
A Close Call... Practically!
TBA, 2021, BST
Zarude M23.png
M23
Secrets of the Jungle
Australia Australia Flag.png
M23 logo eng 2.png
TBA, 2021, AEDT
Zarude M23.png
M23
Secrets of the Jungle


ADVERTISEMENT