observ

Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Thursday, May 25, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM028
SM028
熱闘ポケベース!ねらえ逆転ホームラン!!
The Fierce Pokébase Match! Aim for a Home Run to Turn the Tide!!
Thursday, June 8, 6:55 p.m. JST
SM029
SM029
ネマシュの森であなたも寝ましゅ?
Are You Going to Sleep in the Nemashu Forest Too?
Saturday, July 15, JST
Ash M20 hat.png
M20
キミにきめた!
I Choose You!
United States United States Flag.png
Disney XD Logo.png
Saturday, May 27, 9 a.m. EST
SM011
SM011
Young Kiawe Had a Farm!
Saturday, June 3, 9 a.m. EST
SM012
SM012
The Sun, the Scare, the Secret Lair!
Saturday, June 10, 9 a.m. EST
SM013
SM013
Racing to a Big Event!
Saturday, June 17, 9 a.m. EST
SM014
SM014
Getting to Know You!
Saturday, June 24, 9 a.m. EST
SM015
SM015
Rocking Clawmark Hill!
Canada Canada Flag.png
Teletoon logo.png
Saturday, May 27, 12 p.m. EST
SM011
SM011
Young Kiawe Had a Farm!
Saturday, June 3, 12 p.m. EST
SM012
SM012
The Sun, the Scare, the Secret Lair!
Saturday, June 10, 12 p.m. EST
SM013
SM013
Racing to a Big Event!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
Tuesday, May 30, 7:50 a.m. BST
SM009
SM009
To Top a Totem!
Wednesday, May 31, 7:50 a.m. BST
SM010
SM010
Trial and Tribulation!
Thursday, June 1, 7:50 a.m. BST
SM011
SM011
Young Kiawe Had a Farm!
Friday, June 2, 7:50 a.m. BST
SM012
SM012
The Sun, the Scare, the Secret Lair!