Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Upcoming anime"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 28: Line 28:
 
<noinclude>
 
<noinclude>
 
{{epi-mv|Friday|July|13||JST|Ash and Pikachu M21.png|M21|みんなの物語|Everyone's Story}}
 
{{epi-mv|Friday|July|13||JST|Ash and Pikachu M21.png|M21|みんなの物語|Everyone's Story}}
  +
{{epi-jp|7|19|SM082|ダンスダンスで進化せんか?|Dance Dance in Evolution?|SM series logo}}
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>
 
|- <includeonly>
 
|- <includeonly>

Revision as of 17:01, 3 July 2018

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, July 5, 6 p.m. JST
SM081
SM081
アローラの若き炎!ロイヤルサトシ誕生!!
Alola's Young Fire! Royal Satoshi's Birth!!
Friday, July 13, JST
Ash and Pikachu M21.png
M21
みんなの物語
Everyone's Story
Sunday, July 19, 6 p.m. JST
SM082
SM082
ダンスダンスで進化せんか?
Dance Dance in Evolution?
United States United States Flag.png
Disney XD Logo.png
Monday, July 9, 6 p.m. ET
SM060
SM060
Getting a Jump on the Competition!
Monday, July 16, 6 p.m. ET
SM061
SM061
A Mission of Ultra Urgency!
Monday, July 23, 6 p.m. ET
SM062
SM062
Acting True to Form!
Monday, July 30, 6 p.m. ET
SM063
SM063
Pushing the Fiery Envelope!
Monday, Aug. 6, 6 p.m. ET
SM064
SM064
Turning Heads and Training Hard!
Canada Canada Flag.png
Teletoon logo.png
Saturday, July 7, 12 p.m. ET
SM061
SM061
A Mission of Ultra Urgency!
Saturday, July 14, 12 p.m. ET
SM062
SM062
Acting True to Form!
Saturday, July 21, 12 p.m. ET
SM063
SM063
Pushing the Fiery Envelope!
Saturday, July 28, 12 p.m. ET
SM064
SM064
Turning Heads and Training Hard!