Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Difference between revisions of "Upcoming anime"

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
</noinclude>
 
</noinclude>
{{epi-jp|10|20|SM144|アローラ最強のZ!カプ・コケコVSピカチュウ!!|Alola's Strongest Z! Kapu-Kokeko VS Pikachu!!|SM series logo}}
+
{{epi-jp|10|20|SM144|アローラ最強のZ!カプ・コケコVSピカチュウ!!|Alola's Strongest Z! Kapu-Kokeko VS Pikachu!!}}
 
<noinclude>
 
<noinclude>
 
{{epi-jp|10|27|SM145|太陽と月と、みんなの夢!|The Sun, the Moon, and Everyone's Dreams!|SM series logo}}
 
{{epi-jp|10|27|SM145|太陽と月と、みんなの夢!|The Sun, the Moon, and Everyone's Dreams!|SM series logo}}

Revision as of 08:13, 15 October 2019

Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, Oct. 20, 6 p.m. JST
SM144
SM144
アローラ最強のZ!カプ・コケコVSピカチュウ!!
Alola's Strongest Z! Kapu-Kokeko VS Pikachu!!
Sunday, Oct. 27, 6 p.m. JST
SM145
SM145
太陽と月と、みんなの夢!
The Sun, the Moon, and Everyone's Dreams!
Sunday, Nov. 3, 6 p.m. JST
SM146
SM146
ありがとうアローラ!それぞれの旅立ち!!
Thank You, Alola! Respective Departures!!
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, Oct. 19, 9 a.m. ET
SM126
SM126
Pikachu's Exciting Adventure!
Saturday, Oct. 26, 9 a.m. ET
SM127
SM127
Chasing Memories, Creating Dreams!
Saturday, Nov. 2, 9 a.m. ET
SM128
SM128
League Offenders and Defenders!
Saturday, Nov. 9, 9 a.m. ET
SM129
SM129
Battle Royal 151
Saturday, Nov. 16, 9 a.m. ET
SM130
SM130
Battling Besties!
Saturday, Nov. 23, 9 a.m. ET
SM131
SM131
The Battlefield of Truth and Love!
Saturday, Nov. 30, 9 a.m. ET
SM132
SM132
Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Strategy!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, Oct. 19, 12 p.m. ET
SM123
SM123
A Fiery Training Camp Trick!
Saturday, Oct. 26, 12 p.m. ET
SM124
SM124
Living on the Cutting Edge!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
Monday, Oct. 21, 6:29 p.m. GMT
SM118
SM118
Aiming for the Top Floor!
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 6:29 p.m. GMT
SM119
SM119
A High-Speed Awakening!
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 6:29 p.m. GMT
SM120
SM120
The One That Didn't Get Away!
Thursday, Oct. 24, 6:29 p.m. GMT
SM121
SM121
A Recipe for Success!
Friday, Oct. 25, 6:29 p.m. GMT
SM122
SM122
Spying for the Big Guy!
Australia Australia Flag.png
9Go!.png
 ?,  ?, ? AEDT
SM123
SM123
A Fiery Training Camp Trick!