Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 20:29, 11 May 2019 by Abcboy (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes, specials and movies of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png
Sunday, May 12, 6 p.m. JST
SM121
SM121
マオ奮闘!森のポケモンカフェ!!
Mao's Valiant Effort! The Forest Pokémon Café!!
Sunday, May 19, 6 p.m. JST
SM122
SM122
監視します!ロケット団アローラのすがた!!
You're Being Watched! Rocket-dan's Alola Forms!!
Sunday, May 26, 6 p.m. JST
SM123
SM123
Zワザを極めろ!灼熱のカキ合宿!!
Master the Z-Move! Kaki's Fierce Boot Camp!!
Sunday, June 2, 6 p.m. JST
SM124
SM124
切れ味バツグン!カミツルギ見参!!
Perfect Sharpness! Kamiturugi has Arrived!!
Sunday, June 9, 6 p.m. JST
SM125
SM125
サトシ、時を超えた出会い!
Satoshi, Encounter Beyond Time!
Friday, July 12, JST
Mewtwo M22.png
M22
ミュウツーの逆襲 EVOLUTION
Mewtwo's Counterattack Evolution
United States United States Flag.png

Disney XD Logo.png

Saturday, June 1, 9 a.m. ET
SM106
SM106
Evolving Research!
Saturday, June 8, 9 a.m. ET
SM107
SM107
Run, Heroes, Run!
Saturday, June 15, 9 a.m. ET
SM108
SM108
Memories in the Mist!
Saturday, June 22, 9 a.m. ET
SM109
SM109
A Grand Debut!
Saturday, June 29, 9 a.m. ET
SM110
SM110
Keeping Your Eyes on the Ball!
Canada Canada Flag.png

Teletoon logo.png

Saturday, May 18, 12 p.m. ET
SM104
SM104
That's Some Spicy Island Research!
Saturday, May 25, 12 p.m. ET
SM105
SM105
Showdown on Poni Island!
United Kingdom United Kingdom Flag.png
CITV.png
 ?,  ?, ? BST
SM103
SM103
Heart of Fire! Heart of Stone!