Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

Upcoming anime

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Revision as of 17:15, 4 April 2015 by Pokemaster97 (talk | contribs) (Episodes)
Jump to: navigation, search
Upcoming anime 001Bulbasaur AG anime.png
This page lists upcoming episodes of the Pokémon anime. If for some reason this page has not been updated with the latest information, please notify the Bulbanews team by commenting on the talk page. Titles, times and dates are subject to change.
Japan Japan Flag.png
TV-Tokyo.png

Episodes

Sunday, April 9, 6 p.m. JST
XY067
XY067
ミアレジム戦!サトシVSシトロン!!
Miare Gym Battle! Satoshi VS Citron!!
Sunday, April 16, 6 p.m. JST
XY068
XY068
狙われたメガシンカ!ガブリアスの絆!!
The Coveted Mega Evolution! Gaburias's Bonds!!
Sunday, April 23, 6 p.m. JST
XY069
XY069
湿地帯の戦い!ヌメルゴン対フラージェス!!
Battle in the Wetlands! Numelgon VS Florges!!
Sunday, April 30, 6 p.m. JST
XY070
XY070
決着!ヌメルゴン虹の彼方へ!!
Conclusion! Numelgon, Go Over the Rainbow!!
Sunday, May 7, 6 p.m. JST
XY071
XY071
運勢最悪? ユリーカ対ニャース!!
The Worst Luck? Eureka VS Nyarth!!
Sunday, May 14, 6 p.m. JST
XY072
XY072
こわいイエのおもてなし!
Hospitality of the Scary House!

Movies

July 18, 2015
Japanese theaters
M18 poster 2.png
Movie 18
光輪の超魔神 フーパ
The Archdjinni of the Rings: Hoopa
July 18, 2015
Japanese theaters
M18 Pikachu the Movie poster.png
PK27
ピカチュウとポケモンおんがくたい
Pikachu and the Pokémon Band
United States United States Flag.png
Cartoon Network 2010 Logo.png

Episodes

Saturday, April 11, 8:00 a.m. ET
XY058
XY058
The Green, Green Grass Types of Home!
Saturday, April 18, 8:00 a.m. ET
XY059
XY059
Under the Pledging Tree!
Saturday, April 25, 8:00 a.m. ET
XY060
XY060
Showcase, Debut!
Saturday, May 2, 8:00 a.m. ET
XY061
XY061
An Oasis of Hope!
Saturday, May 9, 8:00 a.m. ET
XY062
XY062
The Future Is Now, Thanks to Determination!
Saturday, May 16, 8:00 a.m. ET
XY063
XY063
A Fork in the Road! A Parting of the Ways!