Keep checking BNN for the breaking news updates, and discuss it on the forums or in the Bulbagarden Discord server.

Want to write an article? Go ahead! Have an opinion to share? An idea for a new column? Contact us!

NHK World to air documentary on X and Y

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Jump to: navigation, search
Imagine-Nation to go behind the scenes of games' deveolpment
Article
Discussion
Report error
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013

001Bulbasaur Dream.png
This article brought to you by Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Link to this article
  • [url=//bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/NHK_World_to_air_documentary_on_X_and_Y] NHK World to air documentary on X and Y[/url]
  • <a href="//bulbanews.bulbagarden.net/wiki/NHK_World_to_air_documentary_on_X_and_Y"> NHK World to air documentary on X and Y</a>

The next edition of NHK World's pop culture series Imagine-Nation will focus on Pokémon X and Y. The show promises a look at the development process, as well as the features of the new games.

The show will air on October 15 at 3:30 PM UTC (11:30 AM EDT/8:30 AM PDT).

It will also be repeated at 7:30 PM UTC (3:30 PM EDT/12:30 PM PDT), 11:30 PM UTC (7:30 PM EDT/4:30 PM PDT) and 3:30 AM UTC (11:30 PM EDT/8:30 PM PDT).

NHK World can be watched via their official live stream, available here.

External links

Imagine-Nation trailer